Hide Show

URL:

[Manage]

Name
E-mail
Subject
Message
Password   (for post and file deletion)

No.3162  [Reply]
Custom Jig https://www.nicety-tool.com/custom-jig/

No.3160  [Reply]
Commercial Building Fire Pump https://www.tkflopumps.com/commercial-building-fire-pump/

No.3159  [Reply]
disposable spray paint mask https://www.yrtmask.com/disposable-spray-paint-mask/

No.3155  [Reply]
Game changer: decentralized messenger, SESSION

The importance of decentralization in terms of freedom of expression, privacy and anonymity cannot be emphasized. Because without a central power to control the network, censorship is essentially impossible.

Things like Earn IT in the United States and the Block N Prevention Act are mainly targeting relays. For example, if you are trying to regulate messengers, you put the messenger company that manages the relay server under censorship obligations. However, if a messenger sends and receives messages through P2P, the story is different. This is because the company does not'operate' messenger software.

In most countries, ‘writing’ the source code for a program is protected by freedom of expression. Code is a kind of media, so if the government freely censors or forces you to put a backdoor, you may be beaten by a trial for unconstitutionality and compensate the developer.

Example: https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2015/04/remembering-case-established-code-speech

Decentralized messenger guarantees higher anonymity than secret chat provided by general messenger. The enhanced anonymity is a double-edged sword. Protecting information to a level where the user's identity cannot be identified also means that even if a messenger is abused for a crime, tracking is impossible. Moreover, even if a problem arises, there is a limited scope that can be held accountable to companies operating decentralized messengers.
Quote from Decenter article

The company simply writes the code, compiles it, and releases it to the world. And it ends there. No matter what message the user sends, the messenger company cannot monitor or censor the content. And we are not responsible for it.

Post truncated. Click Reply to view.
¨ No.3156
Download - Session Private Messenger

https://getsession.org/download/
¨ No.3157
Session hides your IP address like Tor by using Lokinet.

It doesn't require your phone number or email address.

There is no central servers. It works like I2P or Tor with only nodes of users.
¨ No.3158
Session supports Android, iPhone, Linux, Mac, and Windows.

No.3154  [Reply]
Custom Hoodies Men https://www.rehuosport.com/custom-hoodies-men/

No.3153  [Reply]
Girls Dress Summer https://www.cheritotz.com/girls-dress-summer/

No.3152  [Reply]
Slate Tray https://www.harmony-gifts.com/slate-tray/

No.3151  [Reply]
快车足彩 https://www.wonderfz.com/sex4136/

No.3149  [Reply]
日本AV性爱电影 https://www.conduit-flexible.com/sex1777/

No.3148  [Reply]
日本性爱直播 https://www.xd-cinema.com/sex6781/

No.3146  [Reply]
Foundation Bolts https://www.jiuhehy.com/foundation-bolts/

No.3145  [Reply]
65 Inch Video Wall Display https://www.nusilkoad-display.com/65-inch-video-wall-display/

No.3144  [Reply]
Aluminum Blanks For Milling https://www.anebonmetal.com/aluminum-blanks-for-milling/

No.3143  [Reply]
Antibacterial Hand Wipe https://www.easywonderful.com/antibacterial-hand-wipe/

No.3141  [Reply]
Forging Machining Hex Head Bolts https://www.jiuhehy.com/forging-machining-hex-head-bolts/

No.3139  [Reply]
Under Car Inspection Mirror http://www.chinametaldetector.com/products/under-vehicle-surveillance-system/und
er-car-inspection-mirror/


No.3138  [Reply]
309 hot rolled stainless steel plate https://www.sino-stainless-steel.com/309-hot-rolled-stainless-steel-plate/

No.3137  [Reply]
Floor Medallion Tile https://www.morningstarstone.com/floor-medallion-tile/

No.3136  [Reply]
Carrara Mosaic Marble Tile https://www.morningstarstone.com/carrara-mosaic-marble-tile/

No.3135  [Reply]
3 Red Dot Sights https://www.chenxioutdoor.com/3-red-dot-sights/

Delete Post  
[0] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127]